Nanny available in Hickory Corners, MI - 633822 - Nannies4hire.com

Ally a Nanny for Hire in Hickory Corners, MI 49060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved working as a lead preschool teacher this past year, but in my experience I find that I will be able to use my talents in a smaller setting so that I can really invest in one family. I would have up to ten children by myself and I felt that I was more of a glorified facilitator instead of a teacher.

Ally nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:633822

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from a young age as a babysitter. I have also been working as a 0-5 year old teacher at a camp over the summers for the past few years. My most recent experience I have learned the most from is working as a lead preschool teacher for just about a year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.