Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Hibbing, MN 55746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because my three passions in life are working with children, helping people out/making a difference, and being around physical activity. Becoming a nanny will help me fulfill most of my passions and allow me to help parents out in the summer months in making sure that their children are staying busy and having fun!

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:550102

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat family friends and cousins for many years. I also have my teaching license in physical education and have had experience working with elementary, middle school, and high school children. I also work coaching children gymnastics from 3 years old to 12 years old. Lastly, I have worked at a a high-end family resort, watching children and creating fun games and activities for them to do throughout their week long stay.

Additional Comments: I am currently teaching middle school physical education overseas in Sweden. I won't be available until July 1st. I am CPR/First Aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.