CHRISTA a Nanny for Hire in Hibbing, MN 55746

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love people. Especially children. I am very responsible and hard-working. My main interest is children. I love playing, helping with homework, and any other activity of daily living. I am fun-loving and would love to help make someone else's life easier!

CHRISTA nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:456226

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have a daughter of my own. Chloe is 2 years old. In the past I worked as a nanny in Phoenix, AZ I nannied a 1 year old for 3 months, then I loved back to MN. I watched 6 children from ages infant-13 years old. I became very close to the family and worked for them for 5 years until the eldest child could baby-sit. I performed cleaning duties, ran errands, watched over nights and while the parents went on vacations.

Additional Comments: I have plenty of experience! I do have a daughter, and I'm expecting a son in October, so I'm looking for a family that would be comfortable bringing my own children with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.