Angela a Nanny for Hire in Hialeah, FL 33012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Babies are my passion.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:761959

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hablo Español. LEGAL STATUS: Green Card, FL Driver License and SSN. I am a Colombian professional with a Bachelor's Degree in Education, 25 years + experience dealing with newborns and children. CPR certified for babies. Plan daily activities (depending on age) such as painting, playing, story telling, singing, etc.) Provide a monthly written report on baby´s progress in all areas of development. I'm honest, creative, responsible and committed to the family I will work for. Available to start working with a two week notice in advance, as a live in Nanny. Looking for a long term tenure. I love what I do and I do it very well!!! Detailed resume and references available upon request.

Additional Comments: I still own a daycare in Colombia.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.