Ada a Nanny for Hire in Hialeah, FL 33012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and enjoy being with children. I like to nurture children to help them become good, respectful, intelligent and happy people

Ada nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:720757

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I worked as a par- time Babysitter and nanny while I was attending College. I took care of two children, a new born and a three years old child for five years. I have a son, he is 18 years old, and he is attending college right now. That is the main reason I know how to take care and raise a child, and I completely understand the parents expectations and concerns. I am committed to provide a safe, happy and nurturing environment for the children in my care. I am responsible with every single activity I do in my life. To take care of a child is not just a job, but to give a wonderful life experience to the child and to the family. I have excellent references and I still have contact with the children I took care. I love listening to music, painting, crafts, and outdoor activities with children.

Additional Comments: My main responsibilities as a Babysitter were: * Show up for work on time. * Respect and follow parents’ instructions. * Focus on the children at all times, ensuring their safety. * Show kindness, love, empathy, patience and understanding. * Provide stimulating activities, such as reading together, playing outdoor games, going to the park, doing crafts, going to the library and museum or other recreating activities. * Get children to extra-school activities. * Washing the children's clothes, towels and bed linens. * Prepare the children's meals and snacks. * Do the dishes after the children's meals and snacks. * Bath and dress children. * Teach children about personal cleanliness, good manners and social interaction. * Take care of children when they were sick * Clean up messes that children made, and at the same time show them to pick up toys. * Keep parents well informed about the babysitting (activities done, places visited, meals, children’s appetite, behavior).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.