Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Hialeah, FL 33012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It all started with a few babysitting nights for a friend and then I was offered a position as a permanent Nanny for the family I worked for 10 years and I always wanted to work with children it's my passion I was working towards my Nursing degree so in some time in the future I would take care of children in another setting but I just continue to care for children and I just knew that it was what I was meant to do.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684937

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have worked with the same family since 2005 and have worked for a temp Nanny Agency since 2007. Caring for children from 3 months old to 12 years of age.

Additional Comments: I'm very energetic and love what I do I couldn't imagine myself doing anything else. I'm bilingual I was born in Miami from Cuban parents so I speak perfect English and Spanish

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.