Nanny available in hialeah, FL - 672086 - Nannies4hire.com

Nataly a Nanny for Hire in Hialeah, FL 33010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I simply love working and being surrounded by children. I think I can provide a helping hand to those parents in need of one. In addition, responsibility and patience are two of my strongest skills.

Nataly nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:672086

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a college student, expecting to receive an associates degree on computer engineering, I come from a big family, I've taken care of all my little cousins and my neighbor's children since as long as I can remember.

Additional Comments: In the other hand, as a current college student, I could provide my knowledge in helping children with their school classes, being math and spanish language my forte.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.