Nanny available in Hialeah, FL - 434852 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Hialeah, FL 33015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I have a passion for children. I believe God's calling for me is to work in childcare in some form. Children make my heart full of joy and being a nanny to a family would be a perfect job.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:434852

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have cared for various ages of children since I was 10 years old. I had many regular families I would sit for on a weekly basis, as well as new families consistently. I have previously worked as the 2-year-old teacher; a city preschool as the 3-year-old teacher; as the 2-year-old teacher and Assistant Director. I currently teach mathematics, coach the cheerleading team, and work in the children's program at church.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.