Nanny available in hialeah, FL - 297699 - Nannies4hire.com

Mirna a Nanny for Hire in Hialeah, FL 33012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love their good nature. I truly believe that a caring adult has the greatest influence in a child's life. I come from a caring, responsible, patient and loving family and I know I can bring these great qualities to your family. I love the little things children do, from a smile, to a gesture, to seeing them learn new things everyday. I don't believe in physical punishment,but in positive reinforcement. I believe in explaining clearly why the action is not allowed.(cause and effect). This is what I have practiced with my own children. I believe that being a mother of two great children is the best qualification I can provide. We are a very close family and have always practiced family togetherness and sharing. I have also worked with the elderly community and my references are impecable.

Mirna nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:297699

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a wonderful family with two young boys. I have had the pleasure to work with families from different cultural and religious backgrounds. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages and energy levels. I have worked with families with multiple children of different ages from infant to late teens. I am a mother of two great children, one of which is a college graduate and my son who will be finishing high school this year. I am patient, diligent and kind. I take my responsibilities very seriously and with the ultimate care. I can assist you in all aspects of helping you care for your child, including but not limited to: feeding, bathing, changing, light cleaning,recreational walks, trips to the park some cooking,laundry and will be willing to pick up the children from school if necessary.I am currently working as Housekeeper for 4 years

Additional Comments: My English is a little limited, but I should be able to understand you well if you speak slowly and clearly. I am a fast learner, because I pay great attention to small details. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile and I hope you like what you see.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.