Nanny available in Heyworth, IL - 93690 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Heyworth, IL 61745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children - especially infants. To hold such a precious little person, feed them, talk to them (and hear them coo in return), and cuddle: what more could I ask? I just have a lot of love to give to a little one.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:93690

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL, IN, OH


My past childcare experience: Most recently have worked part-time at the local daycare. Worked with the 2's-3's, and caring for infants - which I loved! In July 2005 I moved to Falls Church VA to be a live-in nanny (through your agency) for a family; their two little ones were 7 and 4. I stayed through the end of December, at which time I accepted a housesitting assignment to spend winter in Vermont. From 2000-2002 I had the joy of caring for a little boy named Logan, in my home M-F, while his parents worked. I had him from the age of 3 mos-2 yrs. I raised my son, Paul, from the age of 3 when his dad and I divorced. I'm very proud of the man Paul has become; a Christian, and an Army paratrooper veteran of 2003-2006 in the middle east. He is safely home now in the civilian world and recently married. I'm a first time grandmother, to a little girl named Isabelle. I spent my teenage years babysitting to earn extra money, and also have cared for many children without pay over the years.

Additional Comments: I had a wonderful experience with the above families, and would enjoy nannying again. I am CPR certified. Also, I do not enjoy swimming, so if this is a must, I would not be the nanny for you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.