Nanny available in Hesperia, CA - 699274 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Hesperia, CA 92345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking to relocate to other parts of Ca. I want a job caring for children that will help me get settled in the area, and have me working right away. Although my main goal is to work in a center with preschool children, I believe working with children inside the home will be a comfortable start for me and the family.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:699274

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have completed 25 units in Child Development. This is part of my AA degree in Liberal Arts. I spent 108 hours in a family daycare center/preschool with in a three month period. This center had ages of infants through 10 years. My main focus was with the preschool children. I provided lessons (activities) in the areas of math, science, circle time, out door, art and Language. These 108 hours was the last of my training to be a preschool teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.