Nanny available in hershey, PA - 678389 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Hershey, PA 17033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I am very energetic and outgoing and I love doing activities and taking the kids places. I actually like to clean and cook and help the kids out with extra activities.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:678389

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 8 years of age. I started out as being a babysitter for a secret that worked at our family business. Then I continued to babysit for her as she had her 4 children. I currently still once in a while watch their kids but now I am currently a nanny for a family in Palmyra. They have 3 kids but I only watch 2 of them. A 3 year old and 6 year old. I take the kids to school feed them lunch and sometimes dinner and some evenings I will babysit for them. I also clean their house and do their laundry. Walk their dogs occasionally. The list goes on and on. Coming up when the biy enters 1st grade they won't need me as much so I am looking for a family that will need me coming up in september of this year.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.