Nanny available in Herriman, UT - 604548 - Nannies4hire.com

Devin a Nanny for Hire in Herriman, UT 84096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for the past 3 and a half years and a babysitter for the past 10. I loved being with the same family and getting to know the kids even more than just being with them every once in awhile. I felt that the kids trust me better, and I get a better understanding of them. I love what I do and having the opportunity to be a role model and make an impact in children's lives.

Devin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:604548

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, NJ, NY, TX, UT


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 10 for my neighbors and family. I have had experience with all ages from infant to 14 years old. I have been for 2 wonderful families during the last 3 years. The first family was in SLC, 3 kids, ages 8 and 10. I recently just moved back to Utah after being a live-in nanny in Summit, NJ for almost 5 months to 3 children, as well, ages 6, 8, and 10. I pick the kids up from school, make them lunch, assist with homework, play games, color, do arts and crafts and occasionally put them to bed. While I was a live-in, I would wake up with the children in the morning to make breakfast and get them ready for their days of school and after school activities and also pack lunches. I have experience with staying alone with the children and watching them for a overnight.

Additional Comments: I can provide great references. I also have experience with overnight nannying and putting the children to sleep. I am willing to do extra housework, and prepare meals.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.