Nanny available in Herndon, VA - 739156 - Nannies4hire.com

Natasha a Nanny for Hire in Herndon, VA 20171

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've done the Au Pair program once. And I really enjoyed it. I'm very into to Kids. I consider myself a very patient person, and kids and I, we get along pretty easy. Taking care of Kids it is for me such a really nice job, I enjoy doing it. When I look to children I see hope for the future, and I've Always given to them my best. Education, behaviour it is very important. I like to teach other languages to the kids as well.

Natasha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:739156

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD, MI, NY, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hello Host Family! I'm Natasha 28Yo and from Brazil. I have 6 years experience with kids with pretty much all ages (4Mo - 16yo). I am also a good cooker, I've made dinner for pretty much all families I've worked for. I am a very active person, I try to go to the gym every day and I also love to swim. I did 7 years of swimming classes.

Additional Comments: Any questions you have, feel free to ask. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.