Hadley a Nanny for Hire in Herndon, VA 20171

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and I think they add joy to everyone's lives.

Hadley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:679747

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about eight years old and I have been a nanny for two families for the past two summers. One of the families I was a nanny for a family that has a son that was eleven with high functioning autism and I have babysat a child with down syndrome for the past two years. I started a children's camp and did that for three years which was definitely an adventure.

Additional Comments: I am eighteen years old and I am currently attending Brigham Young University. I am currently thinking about majoring in social work. I cannot work on Sundays.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.