rayeisha a Nanny for Hire in Herndon, VA 20171

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I genuinely believe when it comes to children I learn just as much as I teach!!! I value their unconditional love and honesty and would love to be apart of their everyday lives in order to instill even more values. When it comes to children I am a firm believer that you work with your heart and not your hands. I will always appreciate the daycare environment for the experience and knowledge that it provided. However, the politics of a daycare was not something that I felt was conducive to my level of commitment to advocate for children. I yearn to be in an environment that I am able to cater to a child's needs individually. I pride myself on being very loyal and wish to be a part of an enviornment where I am considered apart of the family.

rayeisha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:626324

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, GA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, TX, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Ive been in this field unofficially for my whole life! I began babysitting when I was 16. A year after that I would sporadically work temporary gigs while going to school and working other part time retail positions. I got my first introduction to a daycare environment at age 20. Most recently I am a nanny for two boys but I am looking for something much more beneficial.

Additional Comments: I am smart reliable and patient and I do believe that I can be an amazing asset to your family. I believe that my youthful and positive demeanor is also an asset. I hold a lot of knowledge for my age but I'm always looking to learn more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.