Tressie a Nanny for Hire in Herndon, VA 20171

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids all day, and will continue to do so until I have children of my own.

Tressie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:317400

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been pretty blessed to have worked for several really incredible families. I have either been a nanny to or have babysat for children ages newborn to 13. I have been just babysitting since I was 12. I became a nanny after I graduated from high school. I have been a nanny in of Illinois, Florida and for the past 3.5 years here in DC Metro. Below are my most recent experiences since moving here in 2010. I worked for a family for 9 months in Georgetown. They have a precious little boy who I started caring for when he was 5 months. The mom is originally from another country and it's customary to have a family watch the child if it's possible. They found out that her aunt wanted to come and stay with them and take care of the little boy as of the end of August. I have a letter of recommendation from them. I worked full-time for a family in downtown DC from the end of August 2011 to 12/16/11. I worked for another wonderful family in Arlington with 2-1/2, and 6-month-old daughters. They were able to get the oldest into a full-time school, and the dad's parents were coming to live with them. I worked a great family with 1 and 4-year-old boys for 4 months. I have been a nanny for a sweet 10 month-old little boy since September 2013.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.