Dipa a Nanny for Hire in Herndon, Va, VA 20170

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Suitable job for me

Dipa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:671118

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I was a primary teacher back home (Nepal) and I am recently came to US as Green Card Holder and looking for Nanny Job. Even though I am not professional Baby sitter but as I had raise two children (Mine and Brother’s daughter) in my life I can control and care for kids at the employer’s residence. Also can prepare bottle and snacks for infants and children respectively. I can bath, dress and groom infants and children. Arrange formulas and change diapers and carry out light housekeeping duties including taking care of the emotional comfort of children. As I am living in Apgar Place, Herndon, VA 20170 it will also be easy for parents to call me anytime in case of emergency.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese,Urdu Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.