Eglee a Nanny for Hire in Hernando, MS 38632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a BS in Education and over 100 hours of Child Care certification. I love children. I think caring and educating children is the most fulfilling career there is. I understand their psychological development, and love I encourage them to be creative and to have confidence in themselves.

Eglee nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:529080

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Over 18 years of nanny experienced. In the last nanny job, I cared for a pair of siblings from infant to 14 years old. I felt I was part of the family after all these years. They no longer needed my services because the children were old enough to care for themselves at this point.

Additional Comments: I am fluent in both English and Spanish languages. I am available to work at any time of the week or day. I have my own transportation and I do not smoke or drink.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.