karina a Nanny for Hire in Hermosillo, AZ 83150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

And I love spending time with children, so I prefer to work doing something that I like.

karina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:503844

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CT, FL, MN, NY, DC, BC, QC

My past childcare experience: I work in Son, Mexico... Since 2005 till 2011 like a babysitter, taking care of 2 kids, and I still work with them. And I also work with another family, taking care of one 5 years old boy, when her mom goes out. Right now im working with the same family but taking care the new boy of the family hes 1 year old. And I worked 2 years ago, with an american family, in Minnesota, I stayed there 1 year, and it was a really good experience, I loved the family, and I hope I can find another like them : )!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.