Nanny available in Hermitage, TN - 661402 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Hermitage, TN 37076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It is amazing to see how much the grow and learn and it is awesome to be a part of that. It makes my day to see them laugh and play because they are enjoying there day, but I also believe that a child needs to have a balance between fun learning and well behaved manners. So becoming a nanny will give me the opportunity to make a difference in a child's life.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:661402

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare for 5 and 1/2 years. which included working with ages 6 weeks to 12 years. I made monthly calendars with daily activities. I have taken tecta classes, cpr, book reading classes, and more. I enrolled children, managed others teachers room while also having my own room to look after.

Additional Comments: I have to children of my own one is a 6 yrs old girl and will be starting school in August, and the other one is a 1 yr old boy and he will be with me during the day.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.