Nanny available in Hermitage, TN - 580111 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorilee a Nanny for Hire in Hermitage, TN 37076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch children as they play, learn, grow and explore their surroundings.

Lorilee nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:580111

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants 6 weeks to children 12 years old for about 24 years. I have worked in a homesetting as a Nanny or a teacher in a preschool. I have experience in proper diapering and feeding(bottles,baby food, preparingmeals). I love to get down on the floor and play with them. I also love to sit and rock infants to sleep.

Additional Comments: I am a very loving and compassionate person when it comes to children. I also think open communication is important between family and Nanny/caregiver.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.