Katie a Nanny for Hire in Herkimer, NY 13350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I really enjoy the one on one I get with the children and I feel like being a nanny suits my personality.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:632820

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am 23 years old and have been babysitting and caring for children since the age 16. I have worked at a few different daycares and am attending Herkimer County Community College for early childhood education. I have nannied for an infant boy and his two school aged sisters. I am currently employed at Sitrin childcare. Any questions I'm available to answer any.

Additional Comments: I would really love the opportunity to become a nanny again and show families how loving and caring I can be for their children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.