Nanny available in Herkimer County, NY - 231846 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Herkimer County, NY 13365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a bachelor's degree in Childhood Education grades (1-6)and a Master's degree in Special Education grades (1-6). I absolutely love children and working with children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:231846

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for various families where I live as well as my nephew for the first month that he was born. Each summer while I was on vacation from school I babysat for various families whose children ranged from infant to 13. My duties included bringing the children to various events, cooking breakfast and lunch, cleaning up after the children and playing/entertaining the children.

Additional Comments: Please contact me through email or by phone if you have any questions. I would love to hear from you! Thank you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.