Nanny available in Hercules, CA - 675119 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethlehem a Nanny for Hire in Hercules, CA 94547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children as long as I can remember, love to play, laugh, cuddle and nurture them. Unfortunately, I do not have my own child but it gives me a comfort knowing that there are lots of children i can love and care for

Bethlehem nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:675119

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for more than 8 years out of which 6 was as a full-time nanny and 2 as teacher assistant in a day care center. I am very loving, caring and committed to what I do. I strongly believe that the best time to teach children is in their early age and I do that through in-door and out-door play, art and crafts, games, puzzles, songs, reading, pretend play and much more. I am first aid and cpr certified, trustline registered with a good car and insurance(Gieco). I am up-to-date with my vaccination. Dear parents, I also wish to mention that my 3 years experience caring for twins have given me extensive practice in caring for two siblings of same age. All my nanny job started when the children were only two or four months old, which gave me ample experience caring for infant; that included scheduled bottle feedings(breast and formula), nap time routines, diaper changes and caring for the area, tummy time practices, introducing to solids and more. I love pets so if you happen to have them I will not mind at all. I also admire in-door plants and would be happy to take good care of them. I donít mind to do light housekeeping ,laundry, come early or stay late ,work holidays , do errand and light groceries. My recent full-time nanny share job in SF ended few months ago, since I was no longer needed. When I was working with these amazing families, my day included but not limited to taking daily journal(time and kinds of breakfast, snack, naps, lunch, dinner, pepe and poop) , preparing organic healthy meals. Currently am looking for full-time position with great family I can be part of. Sincerely, Bethlehem

Additional Comments: I am originally from Ethiopia, if my new family enjoy Ethiopian food I will gladly cook some food some time. I am also very organized person, I enjoy deculttering and organizing my surroundings, if my new family need help in that department I will be happy to assist.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.