Frida a Nanny for Hire in Hercules, CA 94547

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I raised my daughter as a single parent and she is now a 26 year old Dental Assistant. I come from a big family, but ever since the passing of my parents, my family is scattered and I miss the family environment. I love children and teaching them how to write, read and how to respect people, animals and life.

Frida nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:622468

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My sister has 8 children and I used to babysit for her as she needed to run errands. I also had neighbors who I babysat for on occasion.

Additional Comments: I am interested in becoming a nanny for a child who is in elementary school and I am also available as a personal assistant to parents who need help with daily chores or errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.