Nanny available in Henrietta, NY - 655129 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Henrietta, NY 14623

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion when it comes to working with children. I have never has a job that did not involve working with kids. I plan on furthering my education in child development to move forward with my career working with children.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:655129

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Alyssa. I am 21 years old. I am currently looking for a full-time nanny position. I have 5-6 years experience working with children. From infant to teenagers. Aside from babysitting I have 2 years experience working in a daycare/ preschool facility where I worked with infant to prekindergarten kids. I also taught gymnastics for 3 years with children ages 2 years old - 13 years old. I also work in a daycare. I'm currently working on receiving my CDA and I have an associates degree in Fine Arts. I love to be creative and crafty. I have 4 years experience of American Sign Language, which I find very useful and fun to use with children & i love to engage them in as many to activities as possible!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.