Nanny available in Henrico, VA - 80283 -

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Henrico, VA 23229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in child care for a very long time and recently left the field of child care. I started a part time job in the evenings at an MRI clinic and I like the change of pace but I miss working with children. I would just like to be able to put my experience and love for children to use again.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:80283

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare my whole adult life. I have worked over 20 years in this field. I have worked with every age group from infancy to 12 years old. I also babysit on the side and have been with families for years. I have plenty of experience with children, I am cpr and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.