Claudineia a Nanny for Hire in Henrico, VA 23294

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love traveling, meeting places, people and new cultures, I intend to use the time as Nanny pair to gain fluency in the English language. I am a energetic person and organized, like movies, music, take a walk, I am a dedicated person, careful, love children, like to play with them, dancing, singing, and assists them in their development, I am responsible and I am always willing to help people who need my help.

Claudineia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:726445

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hello, dear family! My name is Claudineia, I am originally from Brazil and I have over 8 years of experience working as a childcare provider. I recently moved to Henrico with my Husband and step daughter. From babysitting, being a full-time nanny and working at a daycare, I have gained a lot of knowledge about working with children. I am open to a live-out position, and I would be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. In my live-in experience, I took care of two little girls that became very special to me. When I started, the younger one was only a newborn and I helped with all aspects of their care, including: bottle feeding, introducing solid foods, diaper changing, helping with potty training, bathing, reading, playing and ensuring they were happy, safe and loved. I have also cared for school-aged children and have experience in preparing their meals, driving them to school and activities, helping with homework, engaging them with reading, art projects, indoor and outdoor games and being a fun friend and a positive role model for them. My last experience was taking care of a very sweet boy in NYC, he was 5 months old when I started and I stayed with him for 10 months, I was responsible for all his needs, helping him with his development, reading and introducing him to new things, and always providing him with a safe and happy environment. I am very active, energetic, patient, organized, and always ready to have fun with the kids but also able to follow rules and keep up with busy schedules. If you would like to learn more about me and my childcare experience, please do not hesitate to contact me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.