Nanny available in Henrico, VA - 667641 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Henrico, VA 23233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I am studying to be an elementary teacher. I want to be a teacher to help kids stay on the right path throughout their life. I love creating a fun and playful environment for kids at the same time developing a structure so that their can be success in their life.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:667641

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: For four years I have tended children from a year old to the age of 14. I have watched up to 5 children at a time. I've changed diapers, some really disgusting ones too! I have planned activities for the day for kids; for example taking them to the park, the pool, bowling and many other activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.