Nanny available in Henrico, VA - 543698 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Henrico, VA 23238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am already an experienced and loving nanny, and continue to seek nanny positions as I find it to be an interesting, creative, positive, and fun profession!

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:543698

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: After graduating from Virginia Tech in 2010 with a B.S. in Dietetics, I began my journey in child care as a full-time nanny to 2 boys. I stayed with this family for 2 years, and then continued being a nanny to a family with 3 children (1 girl, 2 boys). In both nanny positions I was entrusted to serve as an adjunct to parents in fostering their children’s cognitive, social, physical, and emotional development. I was tasked with creating an innovative, nurturing, and stimulating environment conducive to personal and intellectual growth. All the children have thrived in my care. Overall, I engaged with the children daily in purposeful, fun, and relatable ways to construct meaningful relationships with them, whilst promoting their growth in major developmental areas. Currently, I work as an assistant teacher at a Montessori School. In mid-April my husband and I will be moving to Henrico County - and thus the search for a new position begins! I am excited to make memories with another wonderful family. If I sound like a fit for your family please contact me at your convenience. Thank you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.