Nanny available in Henrico, VA - 225869 - Nannies4hire.com

Cleides a Nanny for Hire in Henrico, VA 23294

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an outgoing type of person who thoughouly enjoys the company of children. I have a passion to teach and help. I am fun-spirited and always ready to help when you need it. I am a hard worker with a good resume under me. Responsible, fun, happy person who loves kids,very kind,very patient, I love to teach to play and I'm very experienced with kids in all ages.

Cleides nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:225869

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I take care of kids since was 15, I worked for 3 families one in Boston and one in Richmond and Brazil. I have a very good experience with kids. I absolute love KIDS.

Additional Comments: Cook, Drive the Kids, Grocery Shop/Stock, Homework Help, Laundry, Light Housekeeping, Playgroup Supervision, Care for Pets, Care for Sick Children, Run Errands, Sleep Coaching, Water Plants


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.