maryann a Nanny for Hire in Hendersonvillle, NC 28791

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I very much enjoyed raising my children and would like to help a family raise their family. I enjoy children and would like to be a part of a family.

maryann nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:408818

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, KY, NC, SC, TN

My past childcare experience: I am mother to three children who are grown. I have cared for neighbors and friends children in my home. Many of them were in my care long term. Many stayed with me from infant to kindergarten. I had two nanny positions. A live-in and live-out. The live-in was for two children- ages two and one years. The live-out was for two children- ages eight years and five months.

Additional Comments: I am a very conscientious person and fun-oriented with children. Like dogs,cats,horses and have passport-will travel. I like to cook and bake and can make several things from scratch. I have an unblemished driving record, do not smoke, drink or have ever used drugs. I beleive in eating well and properly and plenty of exercise. I like camping,boating, gardening,riding and sewing.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.