Nanny available in Hendersonville, TN - 745393 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Hendersonville, TN 37075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I adore children. I find it very rewarding being an exceptional nanny.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:745393

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I worked for a family who had 7 children and one was Autistic. The youngest child was 2 and while the older children were at school I cared for him. We played outside and did crafts. I also did household chores while I was there during each day. I'd watch all children while they went on a date night and did a weekend all night for 2 nights. I would love to work with your family. Sincerely, Ellen

Additional Comments: I am available week nights and some weekends if needed. Please contact me I look forward to meeting you all.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.