Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Hendersonville, TN 37075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and taking care of others. The children that have come into my life thus for have become like my own children. I love children's innocence, sense of adventure, forgiving nature, and persistness. I learn so much from the children that have come into my life, and I'm blessed to be a nanny.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:727561

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in Louisville KY for 2 1/2 years for a 2 year old boy and 7 year old girl. I have baby sat since I was 15 years old. I've also worked with special needs children for 3 years now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.