Nanny available in hendersonville, TN - 638748 - Nannies4hire.com

jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Hendersonville, TN 37075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny, off and on, for many years. I find it the most enjoyable and rewarding job in the world. Nothing beats having fun with children all day.

jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:638748

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny to several families over the past sixteen years. I have cared for children with special needs, children of all ages, and multiples. I love doing what I do. I would treat your little angel with the same loving, caring, and respectful approach as I so my own. I'm a punctual, safe, fun person and would keep your house clean, do laundry, and any other things that would make life easier for mom and Dad. You would come home to a clean house, clean happy kids, and laundry done.

Additional Comments: I am a fun yet safe nanny. Kids do seem to enjoy that I'm the one taking care of them. I have potty trained several children using positive reinforcement methods. I have helped picky eaters form a healthier diet. Its all about having fun while learning things to prepare the children for school. Reading is done everyday also, crafts are a fun way to keep our brains going. Outside time is a must, given the weather is nice. I'm a sports lover but, also love a good book. Also, I am a pet lover and would take excellent care of your pet or poets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.