Nanny available in Hendersonville, TN - 510169 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Hendersonville, TN 37075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Who wouldn't want to work with kids everyday? Nothing is better then a smiling child. Working with children is new and exciting everyday. Not only do I teach them but they always have a way to teach me something new!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:510169

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I took child development, parenting, first aid, all classes concerning children in high school offered to me. I received a scholarship to Dakota County Technical College in Rosemount MN. I have worked in a daycare center starting in the infant room working with babies from 12 weeks to a year, then as a floater, floating from infant room all the way up to school age children. I was a summer nanny to my little cousin from age two. I worked with triplet two year olds. My last nanny job was for a baby boy with colic and acid reflex. I love to work with children and I lead by example.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.