Karen a Nanny for Hire in Hendersonville, TN 37075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I have a degree in elementary education and that has just added to my passion for working with children. I would love to be a nanny because I could help out and care for a child. I love helping children learn and teaching them new things. I love taking care of children and being there for them.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:233866

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a sunday school for the past 3 years at our past church. Before then I worked in a nursery at church. I have worked with a set of 10 year old twins for a year and a half. I also helped out at a church nursery, that I have been with for over a year. I worked with infants and toddlers there. I have 2 children of my own so I have experience with children. Through training for my teaching degree I have taught children from Kindergarten to 5th grade.

Additional Comments: I have 2 children they are 6 and 8 and will be starting school in august. If they were off of school one day I might need to take them with me. I would like to be home by 4 so I can be home when my kids get off of the school bus.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.