Nanny available in Hendersonville, NC - 765229 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and think becoming a nanny will be a fun and worthwhile career while I finish up school and maybe even after.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:765229

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at the age of 14 caring for a young girl from infancy until she was five years old. I also spent two years as a part time nanny six days a week for a one year old girl and four year old boy in their home. I am an elementary education major in college so I also have experience as a volunteer after school tutor for students ranging from kindergarten to fourth grade.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.