Adrienne B a Nanny for Hire in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I loVe kids and their creative ideas they come up with. I want to see the kids reach their full potential in life. It's investing into the next generation. Safety 1ST since day one of my life. Dad is a retired Firefighter and Paramedic. Mom is a retired Life Guard instructor. I come from a long line of New York State Troopers and US Military. Me imparting into the next generation a deep loVe, respect, appreciation for our law enforcement, medical and US Military personnel. I'm certified in Adult and Infant CPR and First Aid. Much thanks!!

Adrienne B nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:746452

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting as I'm able since I was teenager. I've helped raised my 21 year brother(18 years difference) as I was able. I'm a full-time domestic engineer. Safety comes 1st no matter what. I've saved a kid from drowning in a lake. I loVe to be creative and listen to the kids creative ideas and do some of those creative ideas within reason the list goes onward as I have 4 awesome kids of my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.