Nanny available in Henderson , NV - 774009 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Henderson , NV 89002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large family , having four younger siblings and two older. Growing up with a large family I learned to look after my siblings. Responsibility, patience, entertainment are very important factors when looking after children. I've worked in a nursery and have also worked for other friends and family. I can honestly say that it's something that I enjoy, I adore children and I've gained years experience being the third oldest, and helping friends and family. A little about me.. I'm an artist, I love to draw, paint, anything arts & crafts. I love being creative and like to encourage children to be creative as well. Helping others, giving a hard working Mom and Dad a day off or secure safety of they're children is important to me. When parents tell me how happy they and they're children are I feel accomplished.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:774009

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NV, TX


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children's agin newborn to elementary school age. I've done overnight care, meal preparation, homework help, playtime, naptime, according to schedule if any at all. I've also taken children on daily walks to the park.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.