Nanny available in Henderson , NV - 743729 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Henderson , NV 89002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's important to me that to give other parents the opportunity to have someone care for their children as they would themselves. Children are fun to work with, and being a nanny is a great job that I enjoy.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:743729

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV, TX


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family , having four younger siblings and two older. Growing up with a large family I learned to look after my siblings. Responsibility, patience, entertainment are very important factors when looking after children. I've worked in a nursery and have also worked for other friends and family. I can honestly say that it's something that I enjoy, I adore children and I've gained years experience being the third oldest, and helping friends and family. I've worked with 4 family's over the last 3 years aging from infant to elementary age.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.