Sara a Nanny for Hire in Henderson , NV 89014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason I am leaving my current family is because my four (almost five) year old step-son will be starting kindergarten himself this year and I will be continuing my own education, so there were unfortunate, conflicting schedules. I am looking for a position that would allow me to bring my son with me (or pick up from his kindergarten, depending on the schedule) every other week, as we switch off with his mother weekly.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:706332

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children unsupervised since I was 12 after I took my first baby sitting course, as well as caring for my three siblings 8+ years younger than me. Since then I have worked in my mothers in-home daycare, a public daycare center here in Henderson for two years, and currently nannying a little girl until August 20th. I am also CPR certified and have a clear background.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.