Nanny available in Henderson, NV - 663295 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Henderson, NV 89002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Loving help with children and enjoy their company! Love watching them grow and see new things!

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:663295

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: Having been with one family for just about 2 years. Started watch they infant son at age 3 months! I myself have had six children with one pregnancy being twins girls! All my children are grown and married! I have 4 grandchildren 2 boys ages 5 and 3 1/2 And 2 girls ages 11 months and 2 months. Plus I have two more grandchildren coming in December 2014 and February 2015! So as you can see children are my life and enjoy been around them! I have lots of experience with them of ll ages!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,German Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.