Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Henderson, NV 89014

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love taking care of children and learning so much from them. I can't wait to be a mother one day and rear children of my own. I feel like I am in a transitional point in my life where I can take on opportunities to further my home making and child rearing skills and create beautiful memories.

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:433974

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI, MS, NV

My past childcare experience: I have been around children of all ages my entire life. I have a large immediate and extended family who value families and hold them in the highest priority. I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters. I grew up very active in my church where I had numerous opportunities to babysit in nurseries since I was 12 years old. At that time I was also in a directory of babysitters for members of my church to call when in need of a babysitter. When I was 16 I nannied for a family with 2 kids who were 4 and 1 for a summer. This was every day for at least 4 hours, most of the time more. I continued to nanny for that family when I could during the school year until I left for college. After my first year of college, I moved back home in the summer and nannied for two different families who each had 3 kids ranging from 18 months to 12 years old. I have done various long term babysitting jobs for families who go out of town for as long as a week at a time.

Additional Comments: I am a very loving, outgoing person who loves kids! I love to read, I love music, and most of all I love my Savior Jesus Christ.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.