Maria a Nanny for Hire in Henderson, NV 89123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy to expend my time with children of any age, there are so many things they can learn from me and so many I think I can learn from them as well! Note: I'm married and I live with my husband.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:389058

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: I have experience taking care of my cousins at home, I feel like I'm a happy person just when they smile at me. I get along very well with children of all ages. I have a lot of fun when I am with them. I'm very organized, active and careless person. I provide children with fun activities such as arts and crafts, reading, outdoor play time, and so on. I can wash and cook for kids as well as clean their bedrooms.

Additional Comments: I also love pets!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.