Tori a Nanny for Hire in Henderson, NV 89011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children first and foremost! Being a nanny is like no other job, I believe, it is a relationship like no other. As a nanny you grow and nurture a special relationship with the children you care for and become a part of another family. I enjoy that unique relationship and the one on one time with children to nurture and watch them grow and thrive.

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:320114

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: If you're a working parent and looking for one of the most reliable caregivers in Las Vegas/ Henderson, Nevada, I am glad you found me. There are key traits that a parent needs to consider when choosing a caregiver. MY qualifications include: 1). A person that counts safety as their #1 priority. 2). One who cares for children with love and tenderness as if their own. 3). A person that is focused on routine, feeding, cooking and ensuring that the children are always taken care of. 4). A firm grasp on the boundaries between the parent's discipline guidelines and their own. 5). Someone who is flexible and willing to go the extra mile in all things related to putting the children first. I am an established caregiver with more than 10 years of experience working with families & professional daycare centers, with a focus on child development, learning and safety. Picking up children from school, feeding, clothing, cleaning, bathing, planning play dates, arts and crafts.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.