Nanny available in Henderson, NV - 130443 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Henderson, NV 89015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I enjoy teaching and watching the kids learn.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:130443

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am a 30yr old mother of two. My husband, kids and I moved to Vegas from the Bay Area a year ago. I have been a sahm for this past year but prior to that I did home daycare in California for four years. I also was a full time nanny for the 7years prior. I am a Early Childhood Education major, with 9of 12ECE units. I have cared for children from newborn all the way to early teen years. I have done overnights,date night, to full weekend care in my home overnight for multiple days. I have references when needed as well 😀 I have recently decided to go back to work as a nanny, I love children and still have great relationships with children I've cared for. &please feel free to ask anything of me. Look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.