Nanny available in Henderson, CO - 749098 - Nannies4hire.com

Dulce a Nanny for Hire in Henderson, CO 80640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because is something that I enjoy

Dulce nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:749098

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CO


My past childcare experience: I was born in Guatemala and moved to the United States and married an American. I came from a big family with five brothers and two sisters. I have spent most of my life taking care of young kids and babies, mostly children in our church. I'm someone energetic and with good principles. I love kids, I enjoy playing with them and teaching. I'm currently studying in BYU online . I'm someone organized, energetic, good cooking and with good principles. If you want more references about me you can find me in Facebook Dulce Grandlienard or phone 7205056110

Additional Comments: I have 8 years of experience with kids


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.