Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Hemet, CA 92544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and watching them grow. I have always been really good with understanding what babies and older children need. I am patient, kind, understanding, compassionate, and will treat every child as if they are my own child.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:772072

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am currently raising three of my own children. They are 6, 4, and 20months old. I helped raise my three nieces. I would watch them several times a week for my sister while she worked. I have worked in many church nursers for seven years. I have watched new horns up to fifth graders.

Additional Comments: I am willing to teach, clean around the house, cook, potty train, and anything else that is needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.